Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919452232 A Single Woman in Carthage, TN 45 / Claims Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Carthage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carthage, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carthage, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing small things to make people happy. I love nothing more than to make people laugh. The best is when you've made them laugh and they say what a bad day they were having and it's the first time they've laughed today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending the whole day binge watching a new tv series or reading a book. Depends on the mood I'm in. I also love to spend a whole day junkin' or antiquing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime