Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919450930 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 63 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and art ,l love books .i am passionate to help others specially children Politics is important for me since it affects world peace .

I typically spend my leisure time

Family and friends, Music, reading , work out , meditation

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is honest , lively and fun but responsible as well . some one that we can connect well and can understand each other . A kind gentelman that knows who he is and what he wants .some one who is confident in his skin , is at peace with his past and present and is willing to put time on creating a healthy romantic relationship .I will be gone until sept 7 for some vacation .

The first thing people notice about me

Calmness , smiling , peacful and healthy looks .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Lolita in tehran, i am re reading La Measrable .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Finances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am ok with people seeing me in different ways

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Rational, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am from Iran and speak both English and Farsi (persion) .I am a woman with many interests ( books,music,out doors, walking ,yoga, meditation ) Not a big fan of TV unless a very speciall program or show . I feel very pleased with where i am in life.came to US in 1992 looking for personal and social freedom . Hope to meet my caring and open minded partner . I am flexible , very active and healthy. I enjoy socialising but also a quiet time just reading a book .

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

war and peace, color of purple, war and peace

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism