Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919436323 A Single Woman in Brownsville, TX 32 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Brownsville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brownsville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my friendships and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love fishing and hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be honest. Outgoing, loves their family and pets.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family
  2. Im thankful for my job
  3. Im thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a lot smarter than they think.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction, True Crime