Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919337446 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 31 / Graduate Student & Curator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, irvine

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for life and try to pursue my passions daily. I'm in graduate school and receiving my Master of Fine Arts. I'm a curator, artist and just got my yoga instructor credential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to museums & galleries, riding my bike to the beach or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is articulate, a gentleman, has a sense of humor, compassionate, has integrity, and is pursuing his passion. I am looking for a serious relationship? with a healthy, mature man. If you dance, bike or read it is a plus. Or if you just want to give me something valuable, like eternal wisdom, a unicorn, or a pot of gold.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunities in Graduate School
  3. Being alive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm in graduate school and receiving my Master of Fine Arts in curating and exhibition design. I've curated exhibitions, had a mobile art gallery and have designed museum exhibitions. I find myself to be very intelligent (had to look up how to spell that) and I'm able to discuss a lot of different subjects. I am articulate, can present my ideas clearly and actively listen. But if you are witty and kind, the quickest way to my heart (*hint drop*), you will find that I am a compassionate, kind, and supportive person.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

from good to great, all the light we cannot see, witness: art and civil rights in the sixties

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

my fair lady, monty python and the holy grail, the godfather