Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919326746 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 35 / Financial Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: universite de rennes 1 - france

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from universite de rennes 1 - france. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The world outside attracts me - I've travelled to more than 20 countries and territories for work, studying, and leisure. I also like sports and go to gym quite often. Having conversations with different people that I meet randomly, either an uber driver or a chairman, can entertain me, since I'm always curious about human's mind and psychology in general. I speak French as well, alors pourquoi pas un message en Francais si tu es aussi un francophone? :)(I'm new to this site and still discovering how to use it, please pardon my late reply)

I typically spend my leisure time

SwimmingWatching a movieCooking

The most influential person in my life has been

An educated man who is determined and treasures the depth of a relationship. He may not need to spend lots of time around me, but knows his priority order. It's great if he likes sports and play one. Last but not least, I'm Vietnamese and I'm currently living in Vietnam. I travel quite a lots for work, including to the US (Washington DC) where my organisation headquartered. I created this eharmony account when in the US and I do have a T-mobile number. So, I'd need and appreciate someone who's fine with long-distance relationship idea at first and we will work out on how to closer the distance.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :). And also my height...in the other way around ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The path of Islam by an author from Vietnam and also a professor in an University in Amsterdam. Despite my curiosity toward cultures, I knew so little about Islam before reading this book. This book's view is fair enough and it gave me a fair amount of knowledge on history of islam and islamic countries. Really enjoyed reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My brain
  3. My appearance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

triplettes de belleville, ratatouille, my neighbor totoro., louis de funes's movies such as une grande vadrouille, louis de funes's movies such as une grande vadrouille; hangover (part 1).