Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919326440 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 54 / Accounts Receivable

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I love my grand children and they are part of my life. I talk to them and see them often. I love going to Priest Lake. I have a camping trailer. Spring, Summer and early Fall I spend as much time as possible at Priest boating, swimming, hiking, picking huckleberries and simply enjoying a campfire.

I typically spend my leisure time

With leisure time, I would take a walk, visit my sister, or do some yard work. Yard work makes me feel good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, grandchildren, and friends. I am fortunate to have my family close.
  2. my job. Have worked at the same company for over 20 years
  3. being able to support myself and still spoil my grand children

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing