Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919325841 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, MN 52 / Day Support Professional / DSP

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: ffcc & ndscs
  • Religion: Christian

Breckenridge, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughing, enjoying life and having fun. Making memories,dogs being at the lake, love the water, love to fish and ice fish. Kinda a Tomboy, but I am told I clean up nice. I Love my family, friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting by a bonfire,listening to music and having a few beers. The lake in the summer, fishing. Watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, kind, great sense of humor. Can hold a job. Someone who is not controlling. Somebody who loves to laugh and laugh at themselves. Admit when they are wrong. Someone whom accepts who I am and not try to change me. Somebody whom will stand beside me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and personality. I can always find the positive, no matter how bad it gets, I will have a smile or a hug. I love to laugh. I am a what you see is what you get type person. But, once you get to know me. My friends say I am, loyal,loving, giving and hilarious and a blast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is for real. Was an amazing book. Makes you do some soul searching, really makes you think, on a spiritual note. Really makes you, wonder, guess, believe. It really touched me. I mean how could a child know so much when he is so little and innocent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a strong woman but I too do break.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast club, great outdoors,animal house, missing in action,die hard, fast n furious, honestly, anything about history.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, everybody loves raymond,, supernatural, walking dead, ncis, criminal minds,