Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919322141 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 45 / Independent Contractor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: south miami high school

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Patient, loving , caring and likes children

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and politeness. I'm a laid back easy going fella. I have a big heart and I help people that deserve to be helped because tomorrow you never know where you will be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Trust worthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I want to live my life in moderation. Grow old with my partner, travel and enjoy life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stripes, heat, fatal attraction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

nypd, saturday night live, sons of anarchy