Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919318841 A Single Man in Aurora, CO 62 / Cabinet maker/ carpenter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: orange coast college
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from orange coast college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building things out of wood! I love to play my drums! I love to play golf! I love hiking, fishing, camping, anything out doors!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with family and friends! Golfing, hiking, bicycling, and staying in good physical shape! I love building and making things out of wood or just being creative !

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, honesty, feminine type, caring, Religious faith

The first thing people notice about me

ConfidenceGentleman Witty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My faith
  3. Being an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Faith in GodMy knowledge Honesty

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a drummer and have played in many bands!I have been truly faithful in all my relationships!I am a one woman man!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Reality Show