Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919317343 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 31 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of miami

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of miami. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and exploring the outdoors or new places. Being a nurse. Photography. Living life to the fullest and creating memories that are worth more than any possession. Inspiring others to do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, camping, I travel a lot and at any chance I can get

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is able to communicate, be their own person and allow the same for me. Someone who will always encourage me to become a better person and for themselves as well. Someone who can appreciate the simple things in life. Someone who wants and does good for others. And finally someone with a sense of adventure and a love for the outdoors. Facial hair is a plus!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild by Cheryl Strayed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in general
  2. Friends and family
  3. Mother Nature/our beautiful earth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It doesn't take much to make me happy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a free spirit and a kid at heart. Currently living in Florida, but hope to start travel nursing in the near future and eventually settle down out west in a city/town near mountains and with a good outdoor culture.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

lucky number slevin, the departed, tiny, valley uprising, catch me if you can, big fish, moulin rouge, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction