Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919315943 A Single Woman in Reseda, CA 36 / Customers Service Representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Reseda
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reseda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Reseda, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and children. I fell so grateful to be surrounded by so much love. I love scrap-booking and creating memories that will last a lifetime. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love relaxing and unwinding after a busy week. Maybe going to the beach and hearing the waves, going to the movies or dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with�a good sense of humor. �I like a man who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes. A man who's funny, compassionate, honest, loyal and faithful. Someone that can be silly with me but can be serious too. I'd love a man with good personal hygiene (I love men who seem to always smell good), athletic, loves animals and is a gentleman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my healthy children
  2. For a wonderful family
  3. For a awesome job!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational