Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919315136 A Single Woman in Jenison, MI 35 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jenison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jenison, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creating relationships with my friends and family. I love spending time with my daughter and watching her enjoy and discover the world around her.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have my daughter I enjoy spending time with her. Whether it be heading to our family cottage, or doing craft projects together I love seeing the world through her eyes and helping create a fantastic childhood for her. When I have "grownup time" I enjoy doing craft and decode projects around my house. I'm also a fan of hitting up breweries with friends or catching a play, a baseball game, or just hanging out with friends chatting and being together. I also sell Jewlery for a direct sales company in my spare time as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is genuinely looking to find their match. Im looking for someone who is ready to tackle life together, and realizes that life isn't always perfect, but together two people can tackle anything. I'd like to find someone who is ambitious but can also stay home and relax. A sense of humor is always a plus too!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile, and that I generally seem happy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a really big heart, and really care about others

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

My name is Lindsey. I'm a divorced mother of one. Besides my daily life of being a mom, working full time, and spending time with my family and friends I also have a part time Direct sales jewlery business. I like staying busy, but defiantly love building relationships, and spending time with family and friends. I feel that at this point in my life I'd like to find a real genuine connection, no nonsense and no games. I work very hard, and care deeply about those around me, so I expect the same from my partner. I like to think that I'm funny, so someone who likes to laugh and joke around is also a plus!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis