Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919314839 A Single Woman in Wamego, KS 38 / Engineering Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wamego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wamego, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wamego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music and dance. Also passionate about shooting for target practice, and keeping safe with ammunition. I also love helping people whenever I'm needed. I'm BIG in Volunteer work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games with my kids, watching football or TV Shows, or just hanging out and talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is Christian, and goes to church regularly. Loves involvement with Church and Children, but also places me very high on their list. Maybe someone I can work out with, run with, cook with, be best friends with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of shy and quiet at first, but once someone shows some interest in me, I can be quite talkative!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mockingjay (part of the Hungergames Series)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation through Christ
  2. My Parents and close family
  3. My Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am, and that I love to cut-loose and relax (I'm not always a busy-body!).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love animals and was in 4-H for many years, learning how to train dogs and take care of various animals. I'm a bit adventurous, I like trying new things - one I still haven't tried is zip-lining, and I would love to do that someday. I used to own horses and would like to again someday. Would like to have a little property in the country. I would also like to own rental houses, but that could just be a dream...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, who's that girl?, criminal minds, forensic files, historical documentaries, most any