Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12919304339 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 47 / Medical Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with family. Talking and Traveling. Friendship is most important above all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trying new restaurants and "exploring the city". At least once a month I try to go "home" to the farm and spend time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is the most valuable trait. I Love to Laugh. If you can laugh at the tragedies in life, you can get through anything. Everything else will fall in place. Honesty and integrity will show in the way a person carries themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My "youthful" appearance and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It takes a very special book to catch my attention. I am not much of a reader. Richard Bach has caught my eye in the past. I like biographies, mostly because I get all the juicy details and I already know how it ends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Health which makes life bearable.
  2. my supportive Family who has always been there for me.
  3. my upbringing which makes me the dependable adult I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

american experience, ncis, the brady bunch, mom