Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12918948730 A Single Woman in Southold, NY 24 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Southold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suffolk county community college,, chamberlain school of nursing

Southold, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southold, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suffolk county community college,, chamberlain school of nursing. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, bettering myself, standing up for what is right, my independence.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the beach, taking my dog out, and trying new things outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

That is able to stand by me through thick and thin, that supports my goals and ambitions as I would do the same for them, be there to protect me even though I can protect myself

The first thing people notice about me

My deep blue eyes, but when the sun hits them they are an intense light blue

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Dollanganger Family series; Flowers in the Attic, Petals in the Wind, If There be Thorns, Seed of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my education
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more fragile than I come across

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I currently am in the process of getting my BSN online. I work 3 jobs as a Registered Nurse. I love my dog to pieces and she is my child, so she is spoiled to say the least. I can be messy, but when it comes to my schoolwork, I am super organized. I take a little work to get to know and open up, but I swear I am worth the extra effort

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, svu, how to get away with murder, greys anatomy, scandal, once upon a time, baby daddy