Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12918652930 A Single Woman in Mount Union, IA 68 / Appraisers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Mount Union
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Union, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Union, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy art and nature, interesting conversation, animals especially dogs. I enjoy photography and sketching when I am the mood.(O) I especially enjoy traveling whether it is just a simple road trip or traveling to Europe..I love Germany and Austria.I love meeting new people and making new friends. I enjoy reading or watching shows that deal with mystery or the unknown..I am still interested in science activities as so much of my life was centered around this. Visiting science centers, aquariums, or planetariums is still something I enjoy. Hiking around parks or nature trails with my dogs and camera have been fun for me over the years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, working with my dogs and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy-going, down to earth, likes quiet evenings just visiting and enjoying each other' s company, sense of humor, travel

The first thing people notice about me

I am told my smile and the twinkle in my eye! The remark I hear is "WHAT have you been up to?"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Patton, I read this since my father had served under him during WWII. It was a great book and have since looked at other books by the same author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my my friends.
  2. I am thankful for my pets, especially my dogs.
  3. I am thankful for the memories I shared with my husband and family that are no longer with us.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

davinci code, sherlock holmes, brian wiese books, love is eternal, patton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama