Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12918646736 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 62 / Case Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of new mexico
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my family and my Christian beliefs and values. Honesty at all times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, dancing, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faithfulness

The first thing people notice about me

May blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crossing by Michael Connely a murderer mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a good person with a good heart. I am honest and kind. I'm compassionate about my beliefs. Monogamy is a must in a relationship for me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible, harry potter, the bourne

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama