Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12918480841 A Single Woman in Douglas, WY 26 / Lease Operator & Rancher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university

Douglas, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my friends and family. I love to live life and experience anything I can. I love to travel to new places and see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends, go to the mountains, anything outdoors!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and happy personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Philosophy, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, a walk to remember, batman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other