Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291810532 A Single Man in Hephzibah, GA 34 / Military/ teacher/lifeguard

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hephzibah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia college of missouri
  • Religion: Christian

Hephzibah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hephzibah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia college of missouri. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Christ, family,teaching, working out,Georgia National Guard,traveling, hiking, sports, reading, church activities, grilling, and landscaping.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing things for my church. I work heavily with the youth at my church and have started a basketball program where I pickup 13-18 year old males to play basketball on Saturdays. I'm in my final year of Grad school at Georgia Regents University and I become a Commissioned Officer in the Army on August 8th, so my leisure time is limited, but I love to travel and play sports when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing , Jesus centered woman who believes the Bible is true from cover to cover. Enjoys being in church, loving everyone, compasionate smart, wise and loves working out. Proverbs 31 type of woman

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Enders Game. It was about military strategy and leadership. I love the fact how it shows how and why decisions were made and stress that it puts on and individual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science