Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12918100230 A Single Man in Sissonville, WV 19 / school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Sissonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: not yet
  • Religion: Christian

Sissonville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sissonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being with someone I can share everything with being able to show how much I love the person and how much more I can do for them

I typically spend my leisure time

Being snuggled up watching tv climbing mountains being with people I love

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can depend on someone who knows that they can depend on me?

The first thing people notice about me

My genuinely my passion acceptances

The last book I read and enjoyed

The tempest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My education
  3. My soon to be relationship ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength as a person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

You'll figure it out ? ?

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy