Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12918046429 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 52 / Exec. House Manager & Personal Chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: erie com college for hospitality and culinary arts
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from erie com college for hospitality and culinary arts. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking with creativity. I love to garden and enjoying the sunshine I enjoy riding horses. I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, biking, swimming, skiing and other similar activities. I adore puppies and dogs.I love to dance. I love to listen to music. I really love fishing and snorkeling too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors, outdoor activities include exercising, gardening, walking dogs and riding horses. I like anything on the water, was raised on a large lake. I really enjoy cooking.love to watch a beautiful sunset. Enjoy swimming and floating down a stream

The most influential person in my life has been

A good man with a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living forward, a book about not drifting and being intentional. Its uplifting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my great job.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for my good life and health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm really easygoing but not a couch potato ?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other