Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12916636130 A Single Woman in Charlestown, MA 36 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlestown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harvard university

Charlestown, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlestown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harvard university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Conversation, learning, discovering something new, figuring out a problem, traveling, meeting people, laughing, being productive, my career, my family, being in the sun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, walking, running, biking, exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident...but who can laugh at himself. Often.

The first thing people notice about me

Straight teeth. Thank you Dr. Wilson.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Where I was born.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm an independent person. I love my career and lifestyle. One of the reasons I am on this site is that I think my life is pretty great and I'd be great to share it with someone, or at least elements of it. I find it fun connecting with people - all sorts of people - but I also value time alone time to recharge. I like to keep things simple but not boring. I love to travel, being spontaneous and above all else I love to laugh, make jokes, and keep things in perspective. I excel at being a goof...

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fletch, jaws, twelve angry men