Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12916416927 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 35 / Educator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from berkeley. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and want to live it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, cooking, and going to museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, intelligence, and loyalty are all very important qualities that I look for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile. I've also been told that I'm an amazing kisser. Maybe you will get to find out if that is true ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Compound effect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. For travel
  3. My loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish men out there realized what a wonderful woman I am. It seems to be that men are very intimidated by intelligent and successful women. Either that or they are simply not ready for commitment.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

About me: Im a woman who loves good conversations, good wine, and loves to laugh. I embrace the concept of "work hard, play hard". Traveling and spending quality time with my partner are very important to me. What Im here for: I am ready for a serious relationship which leads toward marriage. I live a passion-filled life and am looking forward to meeting an amazing man to share it with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

cortazar, pablo neruda, garcia marquez, allende- to name a few authors., gustavo gutierrez, james cone, marcella althaus reid, jurgen moltmann, marx

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

clueless, legally blond, the hangover, frida, pan's labyrinth, todo sobre mi madre, carmen, hable con ella, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

stephen colbert, broad city, basketball wives, keeping up with kardashians, love & hiphop, anthony bourdain