Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12916387527 A Single Woman in Great Falls, MT 42 / None

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Great Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and helping others. I am also passionate about my beliefs and opinions, however, I have understanding and respect for other people's differences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy just hanging out with someone or a few people. I mostly hang out with my children. We go hiking, mild to moderate hiking, bowling, watch movies, play games, use to go to the beach a lot and most importantly we watch football! That one should have been on my passionate list but we are an avid football family!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My life experiences for they are the reason I am who I am today.
  3. Having stability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal