Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915909232 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 27 / Life Enrichment Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cars, music, driving, camping, going to the beach, spending time with family, playing games, watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, watching my favorite shows, driving

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, trust, loyalty, caring, giving, respectful, kind hearted

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy and smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A biography a resident of mine has written

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very forgiving and understanding!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a single Mom to an absolutely amazing little boy, and to answer the obvious question no his father isn't involved.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime