Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915718039 A Single Man in Sidney Center, NY 24 / Life coach 3 at the ARC Of Delaware County

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Sidney Center
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: state university of suny delhi
  • Religion: Christian

Sidney Center, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sidney Center, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from state university of suny delhi. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to hangout with friends and family.being able to relax and have a enjoyable time. Whether it is taking trips or just having fun at there houses. The Lord Jesus Chief has always been a big part in my life I was a little boy. He will always have a part whether big or small

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging with friend.family is a big part of my life. And three being adventurous.doing aomthing out of the box every once and a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great country that we live in.
  2. The way I was brought up by my parents
  3. The friend that continue that I have and currently treat like my brothers

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show