Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915588342 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 24 / Office Lead

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surrounding myself with my family and growing one of my own. Seeing as much of the world as I can. Not only visiting but understanding the cultures that exist outside of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my down time, I plan trips, read/write, or go somewhere new in my local area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. A kind heart is so attractive to me. I feel like if someone has that, then they're other qualities build around that.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense if humor hopefully. I like to laugh and I want people around me to laugh as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My culture
  3. My resilience

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction