Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915564129 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 35 / Mortgage Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travelling and learning/seeing new things. I work remote which allows me more freedom to explore. I am about to wrap up a 2 1/2 month trip where I drove around the country to see new places and visit old friends and family. I figured moving from one state to another directly had been done before so I took the very long route around.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any time I can get a hold of a great book, I can easily get wrapped up in that for hours. However, nothing is better after a long week at work than going out on some ATVs or kayaks to enjoy the outdoors for a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking forward to meeting someone who enjoys his life. I enjoy being someone who is able to have a good time even at the most mundane tasks. Communication is key and preferably not through text messages. He should have a good work/life balance.

The first thing people notice about me

Of the ones that have told me, it's always been my blue eyes in person. For those who haven't met me in person, it's probably my sense of humor. I tend to be a bit...ok very...sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a Tom Clancy book. I've been on the road for a while and reading more historical tidbits in museums then books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom. Because she's the best!
  2. My job, it allows me to live the lifestyle I want to.
  3. My pup because she reminds me daily what unconditional love means.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't want to be as independent as I have to be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama