Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915297537 A Single Man in Hopkinton, IA 18 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Hopkinton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: maquoketa valley high school

Hopkinton, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopkinton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hanging out with friends and partying, i also love running and driving.

I typically spend my leisure time

running, mudding, just having fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Happy, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight trilogy, suicide squad, deadpool, star wars franchise, austin powers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the flash, arrow, supernatural, family guy, american dad, south park, the middle