Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915217330 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 52 / Landscape design/installation

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bryman. san jose ca
  • Religion: Other

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bryman. san jose ca. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm in love with my children and my grandsons. They are my world. My health. I take my health serious. Reg doc visits. Being outdoors. Time with my friends. Concerts walking. Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with familyQuiltingOutdoor activities

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids grandkids
  2. Living life to fullest
  3. Finding that special someone to spend time with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction