Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12915045633 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 27 / Software Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family.Trying to make others smile.ComputersI love problem solving

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with friends.Making others laugh.Netflicks.Walks.Video Games

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor/personalityLoyalty Willingness to work together to move foward

The first thing people notice about me

Either my eyes or my height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends (including cat)
  2. Having a job in today's economy.
  3. Having the ability to make others laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be alittle shy at first. But once the ice breaks I can open up and start talking and working at making people smile/laugh.Also, even though I can be sarcastic and hyper if the time calls for it, I can become very calming and work through the given issues.I will always try to help or at least listen to people, as long as I know they need a shoulder.(sometimes knowing that is the tricky part XD)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love scuba diving, hanging out with friends, or just relaxing and having a quiet evening. Going to movies with friends. Nice walks (when it not 100 degrees outside) cooking for friends and family.I am a tad sarcastic but usually only do it to make others laugh. I love making people laugh and bringing joy to others. I am a programmer so I know a bit about computers and am a problem solver. Also, I love the challenge of doing something that people tell me can't be done.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction