Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12914845924 A Single Woman in Warwick, RI 31 / Mortgage Loan Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Warwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of rhode island

Warwick, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of rhode island. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors and exploring new places. My family, friends, and pets are the most important things in my life. I'm a huge animal lover, I have 3 cats and a puppy, all of which I rescued.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just recently bought a house so right now all my free time is pretty much house projects (yay painting! haha). But I like to go hiking, kayaking, going to the beach, anything to be outdoors. But I also have no problem being lazy on the couch reading a book or watching tv/movie while the puppy and kitties cuddle next to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh, have a good time but know how to be serious when needed, and someone who isn't afraid to challenge me and keep me on my toes. I want someone who isn't afraid to go on this crazy journey called life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I get asked if my eyes are "real" all the time haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read a lot more, but the last book I read was Me Before You by JoJo Meyes. Next on my list is to read Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I know all the words to Billy Joel's "We Didn't Start the Fire"

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I can't give it all away on here, where's the fun in that?

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, big bang theory, blue bloods, game of thrones, scandal, grey's anatomy