Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913998043 A Single Man in Hixson, TN 25 / Emergency Room RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Hixson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of tennessee - chattanooga
  • Religion: Christian

Hixson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hixson, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of tennessee - chattanooga. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family, my job, and the thought of a bright future. I can't wait to see where the future takes me in my career and love life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing just about anything with friends. I also enjoy staying home and watching Netflix from time to time as well! I just got back into weight lifting and that's fun again.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Humor. Warmth. I can't pick just one thing. I promise you I will know it when I see it!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to joke all the time, about everything. I guess it is somewhat of a defense mechanism. I love to be the "comic relief" at work. I also get "wow, you're really tall" a whole lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shit My Dad Says. It was hilarious and reminded me so much of some the no-nonsense advice I've gotten from my family. It's basically just about a guy telling stories from his life, with his dad's advice about different situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My socks always match my undershirt. Just kidding. I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a night shift ER nurse. That means a few things. Obviously I work nights and end up sleeping during the day at least 3 days a week. I am also obligated to work some weekends. Also, just like fireman and cops, ER crews are tight. They are like a second family, and they are very protective.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction