Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913836528 A Single Man in Berkley, MA 63 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Berkley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Berkley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berkley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that one meeting is much better than 1,000 letters. I love creating home comfort and cooking. This is something that really relaxes me. I also enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle.I am most passionate about my family and my friends. Without them, my life would be truly missing the greatest part of living. But, in addition to those important people in my life come my passion for animal rescue

I typically spend my leisure time

When l have a day off,l like to sleep in and putter around the house or working in my yard.Watching movies, especially thrillers or scary movies that require the covers being pulled over my head from time to time! I also love entertaining, going out to eat, reading and other creative endeavors, like decorating my home. I love to travel and especially enjoy the mountains, when in the quietness all you hear is the sound of the wind in the trees and mountain streams. Love the ocean and the waves crashing on the shoreline. Guess I love any body of water especially with a boat!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God deliver me from unnecessary delays and difficulties .
  2. All the blessings God has bestowed upon me and my family .
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet