Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913821529 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 33 / Guest Service Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy Video Games, Movies, Hockey (GO Red Wings and Kings GO!) i watch wrestling and have been for 25 years, huge fan of technology and how it can better our lives going forward. I currently co-host quite a few different podcast with friends from all over the country. Travel wise, i haven't done much of it but i do frequent Disney World yearly it seems. I've come to never take things for granted and that everything is happening for a reason but i'll never actually know the reason unless someone tells me, I'm horrible at getting hints its kind of sad. Also why can't they have a "Can't Run Fast" for the Body T

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that allows me to escape the day to day grind of work, school, parenting and just allow myself to ease my mind out of it. Video Games take up some free time but its mainly podcasting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, understanding, sense of humor, caring, forgiving, open, determined, cuddly, non judgmental, cheerful, positive outlook.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to turn anything into a joke or sarcastic comment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Mom
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I judge you based on how you look. I always look for how you treat people and yourself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel movies, pixar, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Other