Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913802326 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 32 / Assistant manager

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lincolnland community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always love to cook. Since I was probably 6 yrs old I've been in the kitchen cooking something. Another thing is spending time with my daughter. She means the world to me. Anything I can do for her I will do it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my daughter when I have. If I don't have usually like to go see movies, hang out with friends, sketching, play pool, and the occasional video game (can't help it I'm a kid at heart).

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be honesty. If you are not honest with you partner there isn't relationship because without honesty, there isn't trust, without trust, there isn't loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm always thankful for my daughter. She is my first miracle.
  2. Being able to show people that even having a terrible childhood you can make a difference.
  3. Having the confidence in myself to always better for me and others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people misjudge me right from the beginning. I'm a person with a big heart, and most people see me as a little intimidating and I hate that. I'm often told I'm a big Teddy Bear by friends and family. It just when people first see me I'm this big guy that most wouldn't approach.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to listen to

five finger death punch, die antwoord, dubstep, sevendust, anything really, i listen to anything that sounds good.

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i have too many., i have too many., horror is my favorite genre.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction