Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913798628 A Single Man in Shawnee Mission, KS 24 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: washburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career. I'm determined to always develop in my career field and myself as a person. I love working and being around family. I'm very big on expressing my thoughts and being very upfront with people. I feel that if you pose as a fake or lie about your thoughts, not very many people will appreciate you as a close friend/partner. Trust is vital. Someone who shares the same/similar perspective as me, would definitely be a great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not at work I enjoy;Going to the gym and just doing what I can to maintain my fitness.Spending time with family when I can.Spending time with close friends and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being loyal and honest is very vital to me. Not trying to hide things from me or leave me to find something out for myself later on down the road that could damage any progress that has been made. Being respectful is a big one as well. I like to think that plenty of folks are respectful towards one another and I have not seen much of an issue with respect but I know some people lack that trait. Just be truthful and yourself. Simple as that.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile, the fact I tend to laugh for no apparent reason (more than likely thinking of something that happened long ago that does not even pertain to my current environment lol), and that I like to listen more than talk when I'm around new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Opportunities that may come.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Berlin, Germany. I love playing soccer and played since I was 6 until I joined the Army when I was 18. I'm National Guard Reserve so I am not Active Duty. I love the gym as stated before so I enjoy staying in shape just for my own preference, if you do not like the gym, that's okay, I won't shun you. lol. If I appear uptight or strict, I am really not. I just know what I want and do not dwell on wasting much more of my time. I do own a cat that I rescued from the SPCA. I like dogs much more but she needed a home and I was feeling guilty the closer I was getting to the exit and seeing her in a cage so I cav

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

in the company of heroes, black hawk down, nypd red

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, white chicks, step brothers, deadpool, avengers, iron man, men of honor, lone survivor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, archer, friends, everybody loves raymond, blue bloods, southland, big bang theory