Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913764228 A Single Man in Houston, TX 42 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u of h
  • Religion: Buddhist

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from u of h. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to be challenged in life, is definitely energizing. Whether this is in sports, business or helping out in the community, I enjoy being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoor doing various activities (fishing, golfing, tennis, cycling, jogging, etc.). I also enjoy giving back to the community however possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for someone to share experiences with and laugh in the process. Our careers are too serious, the rest should be fun!!! Don't be too quick to judge, communication is key to relationships, friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and siblings
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunities in my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have been busy concentrating on my career, this is in place now, so its time to concentrate on the part of my life that is missing.I am well educated, ambitious, adventurous, funny and open up car doors. Yes, chivalry still exist.Pictures and profiles cannot match a good face to face conversation, so lets meet (dinner, drinks, walk at the museum, sports game)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism