Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913739331 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 34 / Dispatcher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: iupui
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from iupui. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about God,family,and music. Im also passionate about helping the youth cope with life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, going to the movies, visiting a museum or doing something artsy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of God

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

God where is my Boaz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart for those who are hurting

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

My heart first and foremost belongs to God. Im willing to let someone else in as well. Im studying to become a child therapist. I am 19 credit hours away from getting my bachelors degree. I can be a homebody but i like to get out on the weekends. Im looking for a man that has goals and aspirations. He has to be a gentleman and be willing to go to church with me sometimes. If you want to know more about me just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime