Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913708729 A Single Man in Harper Woods, MI 22 / Shift Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harper Woods
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harper Woods, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Harper Woods, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the things people usually have pride in. That includes home sports teams, my amateur level of photography, and my goals and aspirations both personal and career wise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching the shows that come on both regular TV and Netflix originals. Sundays, Mondays, Thursdays, and Saturdays are dedicated to professional and college football for now. Spending time with family has become a leisure over the years, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for a family that has raised me and teaches me right from wrong daily.
  2. I'm thankful for the past and shaping me into the person I am today.
  3. I'm thankful for having such a big heart!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Modest, Sweet

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction