Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913688132 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 41 / Health Information Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisiana at monroe
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisiana at monroe. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many different things, to name a few: reading, listening to music, cooking, organization, being creative, playing card, board, and puzzle games and learning. I enjoying talking to people and learning about their life and what interest them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching TV and movies,reading and spending time with good friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend, lover and someone I can spoil. A man I can feel comfortable to share everything with. Someone I do not have to worry, if I do anything he doesn?t like, will walk out. I want him to feel the same way about me. Someone that understands it is ?us against the world, together we can get though anything.?

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile, and hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Catch a Bad Guy, The girl unremebered, the girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends that are more like family.
  2. That I have 2 jobs which provides a roof over my head and a reliable car
  3. My cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I really care for others and only want the best for them. Also I just want to be accepted and loved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am over weight, but if you just get to know me you will see that there is a lot more to me than just being over weight. I really like to have fun and to have someone to share my life with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of the fast & furious, mission impossible,, seven brides for seven brothers, my fair lady, seven brides for seven brothers, my fair lady,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, stand up comedy specials, late night with jimmy fallon, ncis, ncis new orleans, bones, blind spot, dateline, 48 hours, 60 minutes