Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913674833 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: xavier university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from xavier university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living my life to the fullest and doing what I enjoy

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, traveling, and having a good night out on the town

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I can build and share my life with. I want someone who has goals and aspirations in life. I love to laugh so needs to have a sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & family
  2. My career
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science