Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12913520535 A Single Man in Chesterfield, VA 21 / Welder/Mason

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: j sergeant reynolds
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, working, writing, Music, camping, hiking, video games, cooking, and trying to honor God by being a good man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling play video games writing books working out on occasion going out on the town just having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I looked for a couple qualities and my partner one is that she is not afraid to express how she feels. Also a beach loving girl and one that's both adventurous a little bit a lazy daring with a little bit of caution A little bit of heaven with the wild side. And one that's willing to look past all my flaws because I'm willing to do the same, and someone who is willing to give me a chance.

The first thing people notice about me

Haven't really paid much attention but I would say that people say that I'm very attentive and a listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I remember I enjoyed reading was a book called the king of a Atoela. It was an adventure to read and to read about my mind kept going different places it was always making me think of different things allowing my imagination to run wild overall very fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends and God
  3. Promising career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really wish people would notice that I care a lot but it's fine

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

Former United States Air Force I did engineering work as well as fly the B-2 bomber

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Rollerblading, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction