Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12912858622 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 59 / law enforcement

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my family, music, weekend get aways , traveling and the Seahawks

I typically spend my leisure time

Weekend get aways , family and or friend get togethers, watching a good movie, go to a concert

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity, ethics, humor, a great laugh and a great smile, tremendous love for his family, and not a religious fanatic but he def should have faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction