Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12912371131 A Single Woman in Eagle Lake, ME 58 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Eagle Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: r.i trades school for professional security
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle Lake, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Driving to anywhere with my dog , life in general and being happy about life .

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing puzzles and playing cards,going for walks with my dog. Driving to nowhere just for the ride w/ the dog too .Visiting Friends .

The most influential person in my life has been

To be of a true heart, no games ,no lies..Life is too short , looking for a best friend to be my One and only ,Kindness, humor , to name a few traits , and ask me for the rest .

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Mysterious Ways,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My dog
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I like to clown around , I have deep feelings too ..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I would like to find that just right person for me only ...

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis,/crime stories, lifetime channel, westerns,/most action movies