Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12912290832 A Single Woman in Arcata, CA 25 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Arcata
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: humboldt state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Arcata, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Arcata, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from humboldt state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, preferably classic rock (Def Leppard, Journey, Queen). I love animals, especially my chocolate lab Boomer. I really like food and will try anything. My goal is to travel as much as I can, and try all the local cuisine. I really enjoy reading and playing softball on my free time. My job is super important to me, being a teacher and working with children is so rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, playing softball and volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, honesty, reliability, and patience

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family.
  2. I am thankful for friends.
  3. I am thankful for all the opportunities I have had in life like getting my education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a determined, independent women who wants to meet new and interesting people

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

lord of the rings, the three muskateers, the three musketeers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sandlot, the crow, beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, law and order, supernatural