Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12912178830 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 57 / Customer Service Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, northridge
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, northridge. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons. I love hanging up with my younger son, Ian, who is 12 years old. I like to go swimming, riding a bike, and going to L.A. Fitness. I like playing WII U, watching Netflix, and reading. I also like going to Mass. I like taking Ian to places and going out to eat. My son Kyle graduated from UC Santa Cruz, but he still has one more class to go to, so I don't get to see him very often. I like playing board games, and going to the beach. I prefer Filipino women, since my ex-wife was one. Just hanging out: shopping, drinking wine or doing something simple like playing miniture golf, or taking a walk.

I typically spend my leisure time

go to L.A. Fitness, watching Netflix, listen to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a woman who's asian, cute, funny, religious, likes sports/doesn't mind to excercise or read a book and can bring out the best of me. A lady who doesn't mind to look good either dressing down or dressing up. Hopefully, she can cook or we can learn together. Just be you and I'll be me, perhaps, we can find a spark. I share custody with my 11 year old boy, Ian, every other weekend, who I love. If you don't have kids, I pray you will love mine and if you do, I pray we will like each other.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Snowman by Jo Nesbo. I enjoyed it. It's main plot is Norwegian detective, Harry Hole investigates a number of recent murders of women around Oslo. The movie is due out on Oct 13, 2017.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents and my siblings
  2. my 2 boys
  3. my faith, having a job, a place to live and a car to drive

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

serendipity, moonstruck, love actually,, l.a. confidential, collatoral in the line of fire, xxx, knight and day,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cheers, friends, big bang theory,, crossing lines, person of interest, finder, life, fr brown, doctor blake, white collar, columbo,, stranger things, shannara chronicles, hereos,