Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1291185832 A Single Man in Commerce, GA 57 / Small Business Owner/Skilled Trades

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Commerce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Commerce, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Commerce, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family,friends and helping others.Being with someone that has same personality and honesty and compassion for others as I do.Enjoying life to the fullest rather at home or traveling.Getting along with everyone no matter what race, color or religion or age.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going camping,not rv type,I'm talking about being out in wilderness.Back to basics,sleeping bag,campfire,under the stars,moonlight.I love going fishing,rather on a boat or fishing from bank.Love trout fishing,river or lake.Enjoy riding bicycles on trails or roads,one for the exercise,or just for seeing sites.Especially enjoy riding in rural country side.Also enjoy going hiking,dancing or just being with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,kindness,trustworthy,compassion for others.

The first thing people notice about me

I always smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mountain Men

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having such caring family.
  2. Thankful for having wonderful kids.
  3. Thankful for having my health and life up to this time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not a wealthy man,nor do I live a lavish lifestyle.I'm just a down to earth type of guy.Believe in hard work for everything that a person has or wants.Don't care for handouts or charity.But always ready and willing to give.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football