Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12911801929 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 26 / Compliance officer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: high point university
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from high point university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, family, photography, helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, reading, being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities I look for:Mental strength HonestyIntelligence OwnershipRespect for othersAmbition

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy living on the edge sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I know who I am and what I want. I'm very strong willed and compassionate. I'm finally at a place in my life where I'm ready to meet someone to do life with. I want that person to be my best friend first.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, grey's anatomy, big brother