Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12911682638 A Single Man in Flowery Branch, GA 37 / Master automotive technician

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Flowery Branch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flowery Branch, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Flowery Branch, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm looking for my best friend, soul mate , partner in crime & lover. Someone to spend my days off with and to spend vacations with ,someone to hold in bed with. Someone to drink a glass of wine with, while I rub your feet and you rub my back as we are watching television.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out by the subdivision pool and tanning , I like going out to cool places for dinner and drinks & spending time with my future wife if I can find one

The most influential person in my life has been

Affection

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"If only he knew" by Dr. Gary Smalley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Health
  3. Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good I would be to them as a husband

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a big teddy bear in bed but yet could be your personal bodyguard in a dark alleyway somewhere

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding